RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL	
Manager	Rev. Sr. Charles CTC
Chairperson	Prof. Dr. Milon Franz, Principal, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
Dean of Research	Dr. Anu Anto, Assistant Professor in Zoology, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Ansa Alphonsa Antony, Associate Professor in Statistics, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
Dean of Academics	Dr. Saumi Mary M, Assistant Professor in English, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
Members	Dr. Vimala George, Associate Professor in Physics, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
	Dr. Raji Mohan, Assistant Professor in Commerce, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
	Dr. Liss Marie Das, Assistant Professor in English, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
	Dr. Aneymol V S, Assistant Professor in Microbiology, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
	Dr. Nisha P, Assistant Professor in Botany, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva
	Dr. Newly Joseph, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, St. Xavier's College for Women (Autonomous), Aluva